Residents enjoy a full program of activities which include weekly trips out to beauty spots and cafes, music, singing, arts & crafts, quizzes, seated exercises and film afternoons. We have a regular crossword group, topical discussions and regular visits from a hairdresser, chiropodist and manicurist. To view our current Activity Program, please click on ‘Current Activity Program’ above.

Date Time Activity Overview
Tuesday 13th September 14.00 Ride out with Trevor
Wednesday 14th September 14.00 Crosswords with Nigel/Hairdresser
Thursday 15th September 13.45 Country and Western with Malcolm
Friday 16th September 14.00 Resident choice
Saturday 17th September 14.00 Beetle Drive
Sunday 18th September 14.00 Ask “Alexa” musical favourites requests
Monday 19th September 11.00 Her Majesty the Queens funeral
Tuesday 20th September 14.00 Ride out with Trevor
Wednesday 21st September 14.00 Hairdresser
Thursday 22nd September 14.00 In-house Church Service with Holy Communion.
Friday 23rd September 14.00 Quiz
Saturday 24th September 14.00 Giant Kerplunk
Sunday 25th September 14.00 Resident choice
Monday 26th September 14.00 Crafts, Shell art mobiles
Tuesday 27th September 14.00 Ride out with tremor
Weds 28th September 14.00 Scrabble/Hairdresser
Thursday 29th September 14.00 Singalong
Date Time Activity Overview
Thursday 30th June 14.00 Country and Western with Malcolm
Friday 1st July 14.00 Friday film afternoon
Saturday 2nd July 14.00 Bingo
Sunday 3rd July 14.00 Musical favourites of resident choice
Monday 4th July 14.00 Scrabble
Tuesday 5th July 14.00 Ride out with Trevor
Wednesday 6th July 14.00 Quiz/Hairdresser
Thursday 7th July 14.00 Fun and Games
Friday 8th July 14.00 Resident Choice
Saturday 9th July 14.00 Bingo with Alison
Sunday 10th July Wimbledon 2022 Finals day
Monday 11th July 14.00 Sing along/manicurist
Tuesday 12th July 14.00 Chiropodist
Wednesday 13th July 12.00 Hawaiian Day with BBQ lunch
Thursday 14th July 14.00 Giant Ker-Plunk