Westlands Care Home publish an activity list every two weeks. To please see below to view our current activity program.

Date Time Activity Overview
Friday 18th September 14:00 Residents Choice
Saturday 19th September 14:00 Saturday afternoon movie with popcorn
Sunday 20th September 14:00 Hymns with Mary
Monday 21st September 14:00 Crosswords with Nigel
Tuesday 22nd September 14:00 Musical Afternoon
Wednesday 23rd September 14:00 Ride out with Trevor
Thursday 24th September 14:00 Fun and Games with Mary
Friday 25th September 14:00 Tea and cake on the Veranda ( weather permitting !)
Saturday 26th September 14:00 Day of rest !
Sunday 27th September 14:00 Movie Afternoon
Monday 28th September 14:00 Ride out with Trevor
Tuesday 29th September 14:00 Beetle Drive
Wednesday 30th September 14:00 Crosswords with Nigel
Thursday 1st October 14:00 Fun and Games with Mary